b884b4a636 · Delete Grep and Glop tool as "archived" since active in some environments · Updated 2026-10-01 10:59:14 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?