9e49ef97f1 · Translate to br-portuguese (#10604) · Updated 2025-12-27 22:22:30 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?